It’s Official!

I AM OFFICIALLY RUNNING THE BOSTON MARATHON!

I came home from my run this morning and found this baby waiting for me in the mailbox!

photo 1 (10)

Its a good day when you get mail from the B.A.A. and it got even better when I opened it!

photo 4 (10)

I can’t believe how intense the sign-up process for Boston is! I’ve never had to apply for a race before! It makes me feel so legit!

I can’t wait to hit the starting line in April!

DSCN3313

 

Speaking of the Boston Marathon, the Red Sox Victory Parade was this morning and it brought tears to my eyes to see this! Makes me love Boston even more!

World Series trophy at the finish line of the Boston Marathon!

World Series trophy at the finish line of the Boston Marathon!

Is Boston on your race “wish-list”?

What is the race that you want to run the most?

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Official!

Leave a Comment Here!

