Sunday Summary – 11/10/2013

This was a rough week for me.  I hardly ever get sick, but I have been struggling with a head cold and headaches this entire week.  I didn’t push myself through this sickness so my mileage was down quite a bit. I am feeling much  better today so I am looking forward to getting back at it this coming week!

Monday – 4 mile run @ 7:29 pace, 30 minutes on the elliptical, Drill Sergeant workout from Nike Training Club App.

Tuesday – 60 minutes on the elliptical, core (I was sick this day so I took it really easy)

Wednesday – 4 mile run @ 7:43 pace, 30 minutes on the elliptical (Still feeling under the weather so I didn’t want to push it)

Thursday – 6 mile run @ 7:39 pace, 15 minutes on the elliptical, 200 exercise ball sit-ups.

Friday – AM: 5 mile run @ 7:41 pace, 20 minutes on the elliptical PM: 2 mile speed walk @ 15:12 pace (with the dogs)

Saturday – HILLY 6 mile run @ 7:45 pace

Sunday – Leisurely walk with Henri and the dogs

TOTAL MILEAGE: 25 miles

Leave a Comment Here!

