Christmas in Pictures

So much has happened over the past two days! We had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends. Instead of writing a novel for you today I thought that I would try my first “3 words to a picture” post!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Caroling is cold!

Cold

My Buddy boy!

Buddy

Candle light service

Candle lit service

Christmas Eve cousins

Cousins

Delicious breakfast foods

Egg Strata Cinnamon Rolls Monkey Bread

Little Santa Paws

Oliver

Grandpa with granddaughters

Grandpa Lodge

First married Christmas

Me and Henri

Family jam sesh

Instruments

Sisters are silly

Silly with melisaa

How was your Christmas?

What was your favorite gift you got?

Tell me something about your holiday in 3 words or less!

9 thoughts on “Christmas in Pictures

  1. Your super blonde family pic is fantastic! My favorite gift was a weekend away with my husband from my parents (complete with providing grandparents doggie babysitting service), which we embark on tomorrow!

  2. Love this post! The 3 words idea is fun.

    My Christmas was good. We went up to MA to visit family and friends and had such a nice time. I can’t decide between two things for my favorite gift: either the wireless ear buds I got or the Camelbak day pack I got for hiking. I can’t wait to use either one!

    Something about my holiday in 3 words or less…Doctor Who. šŸ™‚

  3. Looks like a blast! I got a lululemon gift card from the hubby that I have already spent 100% of without regrets. I usually never shop there because it is out of my price range, so it was nice to indulge a little bit.

Leave a Comment Here!

