Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Whether you are married, dating, engaged or single I hope that you have a wonderful day and take the time to tell those special to you that you love them!

Our Valentine’s plans are really simple – just the way I like them. CAFE RIO for a quick dinner and then off to the marriage conference at our church for the rest of the evening. I am so excited to learn more about how to grow our marriage and become an even better wife to my best friend and hubby, Henri!

We got the pictures from our photo shoot back from Lam & Lens a couple days ago but I’ve been holding out on you until today. I love all of these photos and I can’t wait to print them out and hang them up in the apartment (right after I do the same with our wedding photos from 8 months ago…). Here are my favorites!

Lam & Lens 1

Lam & Lens 2

Lam & Lens 3

Lam & Lens 4

Lam & Lens 5

Lam & Lens 6

Lam & Lens 8

Lam & Lens 12

Lam & Lens 13

Lam & Lens 14

Lam & Lens 15

Lam & Lens 16

What are you up to today for Valentine’s Day?

Henri hates tucking his shirt in but I think that it looks so sexy. Maybe if y’all could leave some comments that the tucked-in look is COOL he’ll finally be convinced! 😉

7 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Those pictures are so beautiful. I’m in love with your outfits. Be my personal shopper? 😉 Your valentine’s day sounds absolute perfect, and I hope your race goes well this weekend!!

Leave a Comment Here!

