Birthday Recap in 3 Words per Picture

Thank you for all of the birthday wishes yesterday! Even though I had to work, I had a great day and all of your comments made me smile! I have a feeling 24 is going to be a very special year!  I am speechless at the amount of love and well wishes that were sent my way yesterday so today’s birthday recap is coming at you 3-words-per-picture style! 🙂

Authentic Italian restaurant
photo 1 (17)Love my sisters!photo 2 (14)Pasta Carbonara – YUM!

Pasta Carbonara.

Pasta Carbonara.

Sister dance partyphoto 5 (9)Homemade Birthday “Cake”photo 1 (20)Fetch with Laci

photo 2 (17)

Newest Wrist Candyphoto (6)Google knows EVERYTHING!

google birthday

All in all it was a great birthday!

p.s. Just by skimming the entries for this week’s ProCompression Birthday Giveaway it sounds like the Lavender Sock of the month is by far the favorite. 4 more days to enter! 🙂lavendarDescribe your Monday in 3 words!
Anyone else have the Forerunner 620? Do you love it? I can’t wait to take mine for its first run this afternoon!

18 thoughts on “Birthday Recap in 3 Words per Picture

  1. SO JEALOUS of your new Garmin! I’ve been lusting over that one for EVER but I tried to be practical and take a step back to the Forerunner220. Hope to see a review on the 620 soon though! Happy Birthday girl!

  2. Looks like you had a fantastic birthday! Can’t wait to see what you think of the new Garmin. I’ve had my eye on that one for a while and I’ve heard great things about it. I also nominated your for the inspiring blogger award 🙂 the details are in a post on my blog.

Leave a Comment Here!

